Season 2016 - 2017
Les subsistances

International laboratory
for creative research - Lyon
Theater / Dance /
Circus / Music

Season 2016 - 2017
Les subsistances

International laboratory
for creative research – Lyon

Co Contact

Contact

International Laboratory for Artistic Creation

Les Nouvelles Subsistances
8 bis, quai Saint-Vincent
69001 Lyon – France
contact@les-subs.com

Reception / Box Office

> By telephone
Phone reservations at 04 78 39 10 02, Wednesday through Friday from 13:30 to 18:00. Closed July and August.

> At the box office
8 bis quai Saint Vincent, Lyon 1er, Wednesday through Friday from 13:30 to 18:00. Closed July and August.

Administration

Monday to Friday 9:30-12:30 / 14:00-18:00
T. +33 (0)4 78 30 37 72
F. +33 (0)4 78 30 46 35

DIRECTION

Nicole Gautier president
Guy Walter director
Cathy Bouvard executive director
Guilhaine Albert director assistant / guilhaine.albert@les-subs.com

ADMINISTRATION & PRODUCTION

Raphaële Fillon administrator / raphaele.fillon@les-subs.com
Michel Kanzler administrator assistant / michel.kanzler@les-subs.com
Laura Bordage production & administration manager / laura.bordage@les-subs.com
Emilie Perron accountant / emilie.perron@les-subs.com
Carolin Sackmann private partnership / carolin.sackmann@les-subs.com
Sylvie Flamant artists’ house supervisor / sylvie.flamant@les-subs.com

Communication, PR department & reception-ticket office

Stavros Skordas publicity manager & supervisor relations press / stavros.skordas@les-subs.com
Vali Gramontain publicity manager & webmaster / vali.gramontain@les-subs.com
Mélanie Drouère supervisor relations manager / melanie.drouere@les-subs.com
Claire Leroy public relations manager / claire.leroy@les-subs.com
Maxime Kitaigorodski reception & box office manager / maxime.kitaigorodski@les-subs.com
And the team of receptionists

Atelier Poisson graphics / www.atelierpoisson.ch
Ergopix website development / www.ergopix.com

TECHNICAL

Franck Niedda technical director / franck.niedda@les-subs.com
Fanette Lermé technical director assistant / fanette.lerme@les-subs.com
Hugo Frison 
stage manager / hugo.frison@les-subs.com
Sandie Charron light operator / sandie.charron@les-subs.com
Florian Ponçon sound operator / florian.poncon@les-subs.com
Jules Boutrand stage manager / jules.boutrand@les-subs.com
Abdellatif Sidki 
multitalented technician / abdellatif.sidki@les-subs.com
And the team of performing arts technicians

site management

Christian Pico technical director for the site / christian.pico@mairie-lyon.fr
Nicolas Nawrot supervisor / nicolas.nawrot@mairie-lyon.fr
Marie Christine Chanoz accounting assistant for the site / marie-christine.chanoz@mairie-lyon.fr
Philippe Sera site technician / philippe.sera@mairie-lyon.fr